Contact Us

President/CEO, Susi Smith

864-250-6737 ssmith@cisgreenville.org

Chief Operating Officer,  Kimberly Mahaffey   

864-250-6740    kmahaffey@cisgreenville.org

Director of Finance & Human Resources, Lisa Hughes  

864-313-4302  lhughes@cisgreenville.org

Director of Training & Technical Assistance,  Amy Clifton Keely

864-250-6738   aclifton@cisgreenville.org

Student Support Coach,  Erin Nunley

864-355-1794  enunley@cisgreenville.org

CISDM Specialist, Susan Carlson

scarlson@cisgreenville.org

 

 

 


 

 

 

 
Donate ADVOCATE VOLUNTEER