Contact Us

 

Join a program

Communities In Schools of Greenville is a school-based program and in order to participate in our programs a student must attend one of the schools listed below. If you are a parent interested in learning more about eligibility in a program for your child please contact the appropriate Student Support Specialist via email or phone.  You may also contact any of our administrative staff for more information.

Volunteer

If you are interested in volunteering in any of our programs, please contact Amy Clifton Keely for elementary programs and Megan Remaley for middle school programs.  Their contact information is listed below.

Administrative Staff

Executive Director, Susi Smith

864-250-6737 ssmith@cisgreenville.org

Project Director,  Kim Mahaffey   

864-250-6740    kmahaffey@cisgreenville.org

Director of After School,  Amy Clifton Keely

864-250-6738   aclifton@cisgreenville.org

Operations Manager, Lisa Hughes  

864-313-4302  lhughes@cisgreenville.org

Finance Assistant, Tami Beall  

864-250-6724  tbeall@cisgreenville.org

Strengthening Families Coordinator, Cory Mastrandrea  

cmastrandrea@cisgreenville.org

Student Support Coach, Megan Remaley  

864-355-6436 mremaley@cisgreenville.org

Special Projects Coordinator, Susan Carlson

scarlson@cisgreenville.org

Student Support Specialists

Berea Middle 8th grade

Carmen Medero

cmedero@cisgreenville.org

864-355-1793

Berea Middle 7th grade

Erin Nunley

enunley@cisgreenville.org

864-355-1794

Berea Middle 6th grade

Morgan Soniak

msoniak@cisgreenville.org

864-355-1727

Chandler Creek Elementary  

Mykeva Floyd

mfloyd@cisgreenville.org

864-355-2419

Greenville Early College 

Victoria Earle

vearle@cisgreenville.org

864-355-3158

Grove Elementary 

Jasmine Archibald

jarchibald@cisgreenville.org

864-355-5994

Lakeview Middle 8th grade 

James Odom

jodom@cisgreenville.org

864-355-6425

Lakeview Middle 7th grade

Rushawnda Olden

rolden@cisgreenville.org

864-355-6457

Lakeview Middle 6th grade

Scott McPherson

smcpherson@cisgreenville.org

864-355-6443

Tanglewood Middle 8th  

Dani Henderson

dhenderson@cisgreenville.org

864-355-4525

Tanglewood Middle 7th

Siobhan Styles

sstyles@cisgreenville.org

864-355-4568

Tanglewood Middle 6th

Katie Gillespie

kgillespie@cisgreenville.org

864-355-4518

Welcome Elementary

A’Leah Richardson

arichardson@cisgreenville.org


 

 

 

 
Donate ADVOCATE VOLUNTEER